Latest Products http://www.bulklabchemicals.com Latest Products Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:57:57 +0530 en-us http://www.bulklabchemicals.com Ethanol Liquid http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/ethanol-liquid.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/ethanol-liquid.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in offering premium quality Ethanol Liquid to the clients. A team of skilled chemical engineers accurately formulates the Ethanol Liquid using the high-grade chemical compounds. Iodine Liquid http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/iodine-liquid.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/iodine-liquid.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Powder Pack chem provides premium quality Iodine Liquid. Iodine Liquid is commonly used as a reducing agent and a catalyst in the production of polymers and acetic acid. Our offered Iodine Liquid is known for its low toxicity level and relatively high atomic value. Mercuric Chloride Powder http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/mercuric-chloride-powder.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/mercuric-chloride-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Also known as corrosive sublimate, Mercuric Chloride Powder is white and odorless. Mercuric Chloride Powder is widely used in the photography and metallurgy. In addition to this, our offered Mercuric Chloride Powder as disinfectant, preservative and insecticide. Mercury Liquid http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/mercury-liquid.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/mercury-liquid.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-reckoned name that offers 100% pure Mercury Liquid. Mercury Liquid is an extensively used Laboratory Chemical for manufacturing switches, relays, mercury salts, batteries, dental fillings, etc. Potassium Iodide Powder http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/potassium-iodide-powder.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/potassium-iodide-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Potassium Iodide Powder is an odorless and crystallite white powder. Potassium Iodide Powder is widely used as a reagent in analytical chemistry. Also, the use of Potassium Iodide Powder is common in the making of feed additives, photographic emulsions and Tyre corrs. Silver Nitrate Liquid http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/silver-nitrate-liquid.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/silver-nitrate-liquid.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed firm that provides optimum quality Silver Nitrate Liquid. Silver Nitrate Liquid has an extensive usage in the making of photographic film and paper, mirroring solutions and electronic materials. Sodium Potassium Tartrate Powder http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/sodium-potassium-tartrate-powder.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/sodium-potassium-tartrate-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Potassium Tartrate Powder is also known as Rochelle salt. Sodium Potassium Tartrate Powder is widely used for many chemical and medical applications like in silvering of mirrors, in food additives or as a laxative. Tannic Acid Powder http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/tannic-acid-powder.htm http://www.bulklabchemicals.com/tannic-acid-powder.htm Fri, 25 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Tannic Acid Powder is a shiny yellowish to light brown powder that is made of barks and fruits of different plants. Our offered Tannic Acid Powder is formulated by our team of experienced chemical engineers.